New Search

If you are not happy with the results below please do another search

1 search result for:

1

New Christian Fiction Novel: The Secret Rebellion by Martin Baggen

Martin Baggen recently released The Secret Rebellion, a captivating Christian fiction novel that provides an interesting take on religious history. The book is recommended for readers who enjoyed The Da Vinci Code and The Passover Plot. “The Secret Rebellion is a result of wanting to share a perspective on a story that has become a […]