New Search

If you are not happy with the results below please do another search

1 search result for:

1

Eye of the Storm by Frank Cavallo

Eye of the Storm is a new Dark Fantasy / Sword & Sorcery novel by Frank Cavallo. It is recommended for fans of Edgar Rice Burroughs, Karl Edward Wagner and Robert E. Howard. โ€œIt’s a story about two people from Earth trapped in a parallel world that is sort of a “Land of the Lost” […]