New Search

If you are not happy with the results below please do another search

1 search result for:

1

‘Bunco: A Comedy About The Drama of Friendship’ by Robin Delnoce

Bunco: A Comedy About The Drama of Friendship is a new book by Robin Delnoce. Recommended for fans of Bridesmaids, Desperate Housewives, and Bad Moms. Bunco was released in August 2020 and is available for sale on Amazon. Genre: Women’s Fiction / Women’s Humorous Fiction  Synopsis: We all have “those” friends.  Maybe you’ve known them […]