New Search

If you are not happy with the results below please do another search

1 search result for:

1

New Work of Fiction ‘B. S., Incorporated’ Hilariously Exposes Life in Corporate America

B.S., Incorporated, by Jennifer Rock and Michael Voss, is recommended for fans of The Office and Office Space. Funny, insightful, and heartfelt, B.S., Incorporated is a feel-good story about people finding themselves and coming into their own while simultaneously skewering every aspect of life in Corporate America. It’s a book that anyone in the business world will get […]