X
Book Publicity Services
 

Eye of the Storm by Frank Cavallo

Eye of the Storm is a new Dark Fantasy / Sword & Sorcery novel by Frank Cavallo. It is recommended for fans of Edgar Rice Burroughs, Karl Edward Wagner and Robert E. Howard. “It’s a story about two people from Earth trapped in a parallel world that is sort of a “Land of the Lost”…

 

Christopher Mannino’s Epic Fantasy Novel ‘School of Deaths’ is Now Available in Audiobook

January 26, 2016 (Greenbelt, MD) – Author Christopher Mannino announced today that School of Deaths, the first installment of his Young Adult trilogy, is now available for purchase in audio format from the popular audiobook site, Audible. Sword of Deaths, the second book in the trilogy, is expected to be released in audio format next…

 

The Scythe Wielder’s Secret by Christopher Mannino

The Scythe Wielder’s Secret is a thrilling young adult fantasy/adventure series by Christopher Mannino. The first two books in the trilogy, School of Deaths and Sword of Deaths, are out now, with the third book Daughter of Deaths expected to be released next year. The Scythe Wielder’s Secret series has received rave reviews and been…

 

The Chicago Public Library Announces Event with Authors David Vinjamuri and Michael Alan Peck

October 5, 2015 (Chicago, IL) – The Chicago Public Library announced today that it will be hosting a discussion with Michael Alan Peck – winner of the 2015 Soon to Be Famous Illinois Author Contest – and branding expert David Vinjamuri on October 16, 2015 at 12:15pm. Not only did Michael win the Soon to…

 

Michael Alan Peck Announces Library Appearance in Elgin, IL

September 23, 2015 (Elgin, IL) – Michael Alan Peck announced today that he will be at the Gail Borden Library in Elgin, IL on October 15, 2015 from 7:00 – 8:30PM to read from and discuss his novel The Journeyman. Michael Alan Peck recently won the second annual Soon to be Famous Illinois Author Project,…

 

The Indian Prairie Public Library Announces Book Signing with Soon to be Famous Illinois Author

August 26, 2015 (Darien, IL) – The Indian Prairie Public Library announced today that this year’s winner of the Soon to be Famous Illinois Author Contest, Michael Alan Peck, will be at the library on September 16, 2015 from 7:00-8:30PM to talk about his winning novel, The Commons: Book 1: The Journeyman, and how it came to…

 

Author Michael Alan Peck Announces Book Signing in Bolingbrook, IL

August 25, 2015 (Bolingbrook, IL) – Michael Alan Peck announced today that he will be at The Fountaindale Public Library in Bolingbrook, IL on October 8, 2015 from 7:00-8:30PM. Michael Alan Peck won the 2015 Soon to be Famous Illinois Author Project for his novel The Journeyman. The Journeyman is a contemporary fantasy novel, recommended…

Page 1 of 2