X
Book Publicity Services
 

Chroma Crossing Chronicles: Blood Moon by S. Yurvati

Blood Moon is the first book in the Chroma Crossing Chronicles series by S. Yurvati. It is recommended for readers ages 18+. Genres: Fantasy / Suspense / Romance / Paranormal / Adventure Synopsis: Hunky pheromone-laden-man meets pretty accident-prone female—it should have been a love story with a happy ever after ending. However, when the bored deities…

 

Master Blacke: Tales of the Great Wood

On the heels of his five-book fantasy series, The Chronicles of Dorro, author Pete Prown brings us a new tale that returns readers to the magical world of Thimble Down—but with a twist! In Master Blacke, we journey to the other side of the Great Wood and meet exciting new characters from the village of…

 

Snow City by G. A. Kathryns

Snow City, by G. A. Kathryns, is a dreamlike journey into the life of a woman who has given up on a dystopian reality and fabricated her idea of a perfect dream world. And then one day she wakes up in that fantasy world… SYNOPSIS Her name is Echo Japonica, and she lives in Snow…

 

Eye of the Storm by Frank Cavallo

Eye of the Storm is a new Dark Fantasy / Sword & Sorcery novel by Frank Cavallo. It is recommended for fans of Edgar Rice Burroughs, Karl Edward Wagner and Robert E. Howard. “It’s a story about two people from Earth trapped in a parallel world that is sort of a “Land of the Lost”…

 

Christopher Mannino’s Epic Fantasy Novel ‘School of Deaths’ is Now Available in Audiobook

January 26, 2016 (Greenbelt, MD) – Author Christopher Mannino announced today that School of Deaths, the first installment of his Young Adult trilogy, is now available for purchase in audio format from the popular audiobook site, Audible. Sword of Deaths, the second book in the trilogy, is expected to be released in audio format next…

 

The Scythe Wielder’s Secret by Christopher Mannino

The Scythe Wielder’s Secret is a thrilling young adult fantasy/adventure series by Christopher Mannino. The first two books in the trilogy, School of Deaths and Sword of Deaths, are out now, with the third book Daughter of Deaths expected to be released next year. The Scythe Wielder’s Secret series has received rave reviews and been…

 

The Chicago Public Library Announces Event with Authors David Vinjamuri and Michael Alan Peck

October 5, 2015 (Chicago, IL) – The Chicago Public Library announced today that it will be hosting a discussion with Michael Alan Peck – winner of the 2015 Soon to Be Famous Illinois Author Contest – and branding expert David Vinjamuri on October 16, 2015 at 12:15pm. Not only did Michael win the Soon to…

Page 1 of 2