X
Book Publicity Services
 

Radioactive Evolution: A Dystopian, Post-Apocalyptic Adventure by Richard Hummel

Richard Hummel’s debut novel Radioactive Evolution was released in November 2018. Since its release, Radioactive Evolution has become an Amazon #1 Best Seller in Apocalyptic and Cyberpunk with readers calling it ‘a masterful mix of fantasy, LitRPG, apocalyptic future and advanced tech.” The story follows a young man in a post-apocalyptic America who bonds with…

 

‘Thomas Wildus and the Book of Sorrows’ by J.M. Bergen

Published by Elandrian Press, Thomas Wildus and the Book of Sorrows is a new Middle Grade Fantasy by J.M. Bergen released in February 2019. Synopsis: Magic is real, Thomas. No matter what happens, always remember that magic is real.  Seven years have passed, and Thomas hasn’t forgotten. He hasn’t forgotten the blue of his dad’s eyes…

 

Chroma Crossing Chronicles: Blood Moon by S. Yurvati

Blood Moon, by S. Yurvati, is the first book in the Chroma Crossing Chronicles series. Genres: Fantasy / Romance / Women’s Fiction / Recommended for readers ages 18+ Praise for Blood Moon: “Blood Moon is the perfect example of fantasy writing at its best… a multifaceted read which keeps reads involved, intrigued, and happily challenged by a myriad of…

 

Master Blacke: Tales of the Great Wood

On the heels of his five-book fantasy series, The Chronicles of Dorro, author Pete Prown brings us a new tale that returns readers to the magical world of Thimble Down—but with a twist! In Master Blacke, we journey to the other side of the Great Wood and meet exciting new characters from the village of…

 

Snow City by G. A. Kathryns

Snow City, by G. A. Kathryns, is a dreamlike journey into the life of a woman who has given up on a dystopian reality and fabricated her idea of a perfect dream world. And then one day she wakes up in that fantasy world… SYNOPSIS Her name is Echo Japonica, and she lives in Snow…

 

Eye of the Storm by Frank Cavallo

Eye of the Storm is a new Dark Fantasy / Sword & Sorcery novel by Frank Cavallo. It is recommended for fans of Edgar Rice Burroughs, Karl Edward Wagner and Robert E. Howard. “It’s a story about two people from Earth trapped in a parallel world that is sort of a “Land of the Lost”…

 

Christopher Mannino’s Epic Fantasy Novel ‘School of Deaths’ is Now Available in Audiobook

January 26, 2016 (Greenbelt, MD) – Author Christopher Mannino announced today that School of Deaths, the first installment of his Young Adult trilogy, is now available for purchase in audio format from the popular audiobook site, Audible. Sword of Deaths, the second book in the trilogy, is expected to be released in audio format next…

Page 1 of 2