X
Book Publicity Services
 

With Ballet in My Soul: Adventures of a Globetrotting Impresario

Eva Maze’s memoir With Ballet in My Soul: Adventures of a Globetrotting Impresario was published by Moonstone Press LLC in April 2017. A life spanning close to 100 years is noteworthy, if only because of its longevity. The rich life of a woman committed to a professional vision ahead of its time, filled with glamour, excitement, and…

 

Beyond the Tiger Mom by Maya Thiagarajan

Beyond the Tiger Mom: East-West Parenting for the Global Age is a new book by Maya Thiagarajan that explores how to blend the best of Western and Asian approaches to parenting and education. How do Asian parents prime their children for success from a young age? Why do Asian kids do so well in math and science? What…

 

Eye of the Storm by Frank Cavallo

Eye of the Storm is a new Dark Fantasy / Sword & Sorcery novel by Frank Cavallo. It is recommended for fans of Edgar Rice Burroughs, Karl Edward Wagner and Robert E. Howard. “It’s a story about two people from Earth trapped in a parallel world that is sort of a “Land of the Lost”…

 

Washed Away: From Darkness to Light

Nikki DuBose, a former model turned author, speaker, and mental health advocate, recently released her memoir, Washed Away: From Darkness to Light. In Washed Away, Nikki recounts her experiences navigating the dark side of the modeling industry, while battling abuse, addiction, and various mental health issues. She recently appeared on the Oprah Winfrey Network on the TD Jakes Show to speak about her…

 

The Conversations We Never Had by Jeffrey H. Konis

The Conversations We Never Had is a memoir / historical fiction novel, by Jeffrey H. Konis, that highlights the importance of family, history, and Jewish heritage. When Jeffrey’s grandma died, he was left with a sense of guilt and profound regret for not having gotten to know her better. “My father remembers nothing about his real parents. They were…

 

Organizing for Your Lifestyle: Adaptable Inspirations from Socks to Suitcases

Organizing for Your Lifestyle, by Jane Stoller, is a fun, inspiring guide to organizing all aspects of your life, from socks to suitcases. Studies show that decluttering can not only reduce stress, but provides peace of mind and improves your mood. In Organizing for Your Lifestyle, you’ll learn the science behind organization and not only how to…

 

Personal Finance Author Cara MacMillan Announces Book Proceeds to Benefit Development and Peace

Cara MacMillan announced today that 10% of the revenue garnered from the sale of her book, It Is Only Money – And It Grows on Trees!, will be donated to Development and Peace, a group of Catholics in Canada who serve as advocates for the poverty-stricken people of the world and actively seek out new…

Page 3 of 27