X
Book Publicity Services
 

Elise Celine Releases Inspirational Young Adult Romance Novel ‘John Dreamer’

John Dreamer is a compelling and inspirational young adult romance novel by Elise Celine, published on February 1, 2014. “There are eight characters in the story, and many of them play a very important role, but it all comes down to Andy and John,” says Elise Celine. “Andy is a troubled soul. She is very…

 

Blood and Fire: Book Two of the Talbot Trilogy by Tori L. Ridgewood

Blood and Fire: Book Two of the Talbot Trilogy, by Tori L. Ridgewood, was published in February 2014 is available for sale on Amazon, Smashwords, and Lulu.   Book Synopsis: What chance does one witch have against five vampires? Alone, not much. But Rayvin’s allies are gathering… The battle between good and evil supernatural forces heats up in…

 

New Christian Fiction Novel: The Secret Rebellion by Martin Baggen

Martin Baggen recently released The Secret Rebellion, a captivating Christian fiction novel that provides an interesting take on religious history. The book is recommended for readers who enjoyed The Da Vinci Code and The Passover Plot. “The Secret Rebellion is a result of wanting to share a perspective on a story that has become a…

 

Honor and Innocence: Against the Tides of War by Glen Hierlmeier

Honor and Innocence: Against the Tides of War, a historical romance novel by Glen Hierlmeier, was released March 2014. It is available for sale on Amazon. Honor and Innocence is the first in a series of novels that weaves together a deeply intriguing and heart-grabbing love story with the authentic historic circumstances and chaos in…

 

New Sports Fiction Book Helps Kids Exercise Their Minds

LOS ANGELES, CA (January, 7, 2014) – As college basketball’s most exciting and serious time of year [March Madness] approaches, Elmdale Park Brand founder Teko Bernard hopes to encourage young basketball fans to read more for fun with his new book, The Hoop Kid from Elmdale Park. “Kids devote a lot of their time to…

 

A Gift from the Enemy: A True Story of Escape in War-Time Italy by Enrico Lamet

Enrico Lamet recently released a revised and enlarged edition of A Gift from the Enemy: A True Story of Escape in War-Time Italy, a compelling childhood memoir of World War II. Enrico Lamet was born in Vienna, and spent the first eight years of his life in a comfortable middle-class atmosphere with his Jewish mother…

 

Adventures of Retirement Living Chronicled in New Novel ‘Time to Retire’ by Jon Foyt

Time to Retire, by Jon Foyt, is a new mystery/romance novel that offers a glimpse into the adventures of retirement living. Things are not quite what they seem at Sunset Gardens, an active adult retirement community in California. The directors of the Homeowner’s Association has been handling money in questionable ways, there’s secret meetings occurring…

Page 24 of 28