X
Book Publicity Services
 

Jorie and the Magic Stones by A. H. Richardson

Jorie and the Magic Stones is the first book in a new chapter book series, by A. H. Richardson, that follows one heroic nine-year-old girl on an unforgettable adventure. Children everywhere are loving this adventurous tale of Jorie and Rufus, two orphans from very different walks of life, who meet by chance and discover a…

 

Authors Nikki DuBose and Shannon Kopp Announce Carlsbad Book Launch

Nikki DuBose and Shannon Kopp will be holding a joint book launch event on October 27, 2016 at the Montecatini Outpatient Office in Carlsbad. The event is from 6:00 – 8:00PM and is open to the public. Nikki DuBose, a former model turned author, speaker, and mental health advocate, recently released her memoir, Washed Away: From…

 

The Official Adventures by Jayne. J. Jones Beehler and Katrina G. Dohm

“The Official Adventures” is a new children’s chapter book series that teaches the importance of sportsmanship, persistence, discipline, and most importantly respect – for referees, each other, and individuals with special needs. The series tells the tale of two brothers, Blaine and Cullen. On and off the ice, they have deep love for the game and also each…

 

#BabyLove: My Toddler Life by Corine Dehghanpisheh

#BabyLove: My Toddler Life is a new children’s picture book by Corine Dehghanpisheh.   Synopsis: A curious toddler loves to play… especially with his mommy’s smartphone! When Mommy finds him using her phone without permission, it’s the perfect teaching moment.  Mommy reminds her little one that what matters most in life is time together filled with…

 

With Ballet in My Soul: Adventures of a Globetrotting Impresario

Eva Maze’s memoir With Ballet in My Soul: Adventures of a Globetrotting Impresario was published by Moonstone Press LLC in April 2017. A life spanning close to 100 years is noteworthy, if only because of its longevity. The rich life of a woman committed to a professional vision ahead of its time, filled with glamour, excitement, and…

 

Beyond the Tiger Mom by Maya Thiagarajan

Beyond the Tiger Mom: East-West Parenting for the Global Age is a new book by Maya Thiagarajan that explores how to blend the best of Western and Asian approaches to parenting and education. How do Asian parents prime their children for success from a young age? Why do Asian kids do so well in math and science? What…

 

Eye of the Storm by Frank Cavallo

Eye of the Storm is a new Dark Fantasy / Sword & Sorcery novel by Frank Cavallo. It is recommended for fans of Edgar Rice Burroughs, Karl Edward Wagner and Robert E. Howard. “It’s a story about two people from Earth trapped in a parallel world that is sort of a “Land of the Lost”…

Page 2 of 26